Michael Monroe Band – Modern Day Miracle (live, Ilosaarirock 2011)

7 Day Prayer Miracle

Ilosaarirock 40 vuotta, Joensuun Laulurinne, 15.-17.7.2011
Päälava, 16.7.2011

Michael Monroe Band:

Michael Monroe — lead vocals, saxophone, harmonica
Sami Yaffa — bass, vocals
Karl Rockfist — drums
Dregen — guitars, vocals
Steve Conte — guitars, vocals

Recent Content

link to Jerome


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Jerome · Zella Day Kicker ℗ 2015 Pinetop Records/Hollywood Records, Inc. Released on: 2015-01-01 Producer, Unknown, Other: WAX LTD Associated...

error: Content is protected !!